Ons team

Maurits Foets

Directie

directie@khb.be

Daniëlle Peeters

Directie

directie@khb.be

Maurits Foets

Verkoop

maurits@khb.be

 

Kenny Vanhemelrijck

Verkoop

kenny@khb.be

Siegfried Maes

Verhuur

verhuur@khb.be

Matthias Foets

Aankoop

matthias@khb.be

 

An Coddens

Verhuur lange termijn & Verkoop

an@khb.be

Manu

Planning Buitendienst

manu@khb.be

Thomas

Marketing

thomas@khb.be

 

Karin

Administratie

administratie@khb.be

Annelies

Administratie

administratie@khb.be

Leen 

Facility & Facturatie

facility@khb.be

 

Laurens 

IT

laurens@khb.be

 

Ruben

Magazijn

magazijn@khb.be

 

Sara

HR

personeel@khb.be

 

Planning binnendienst

binnendienst@khb.be

Hoofd werkplaats

binnendienst@khb.be