Specialized in the sale of forklifts of LINDE and TOYOTA

E12 – E20 EVO (three-wheeled) An Agile Powerhouse

High model variety and maximum manoeuvrability

The three-wheeled trucks of the E12 – E20 EVO series offer a wide range of models with different battery sizes, overall heights or aisle widths and can thus be configured according to specific requirements. The trucks also allow for precision load handling in tight spaces. Thanks to the central pivot axle, the driver can turn up to 180 degrees with a single steering wheel movement. Two three-phase motors integrated in the front axle guarantee a powerful drive, offering outstanding acceleration and top speeds, powered by 48 or 24 volt batteries. The energy management system ensures the batteries are used to full capacity, minimizing consumption. What’s more, all E12 – E20 EVO forklift models can also be equipped with Lithium-Ion batteries that allow for efficient multiple-shift operation without the need to change batteries.

characteristics

The trucks are equipped with a wide range of standard safety functions. The Linde ProtectorFrame protects the driver. The roof and frame form a solid closed protection zone. The overhead tilt cylinders stabilize the mast and enable the use of slim, nested lift mast profiles. This gives the driver the best possible view of the load and the working environment. All circuits of the control system are designed redundantly, thus ensuring a high level of reliability and operational safety. Traction control ensures optimum power delivery even under difficult conditions. Additional protection is provided by numerous optional safety systems that are available ex works and as retrofit solutions.

  • Standard safety features
  • Protection of drivers, loads and environment
  • Robust overhead guard and visually optimized components
  • Optimum traction due to traction control
  • Numerous optional safety systems ex works and as retrofit solution

Forklifts in the E12 – E16 EVO range are ergonomically designed for fatigue-free, effective working processes – something they have in common with all Linde trucks. The spacious cabin offers plenty of legroom and lots of storage space, while the mast and axle are decoupled from the chassis and driver's cab, meaning very few vibrations are felt by the driver in the cab. Where the EVO generation really shines are the wide entry step and the adjustable armrest and seat unit.

  • Optimized entry and ergonomic control layout
  • Efficient twin pedal drive
  • Sensitive control via Linde Load Control
  • Individually adjustable unit consisting of armrest and seat

The special strength of the three-wheel forklift lies in its maneuverability: thanks to its turntable axle, it is possible to turn the steering 180 degrees: the forklift turns in the middle of the front axle. The two front wheels roll in opposite directions when steering. This reduces the load on the tires and protects the floor coverings. Energy consumption is reduced due to the minimum steering resistance. In addition, Linde Load Control in combination with the twin-engine front drive ensures safe, millimeter-precise load handling. Lift mast functions can be effortlessly controlled from the fingertips. Drivers can perform lift and tilt functions simultaneously. Individually adjustable driving dynamics can also be used to adapt the performance to the operating situation.

  • Maximum maneuverability in the tightest of spaces
  • Wheels roll in opposite directions during steering
  • Energy saving, protection of tires and flooring
  • Safe load handling with Linde Load Control and two-motor front drive
  • Individually adjustable driving dynamics

E12 – E20 EVO electric forklift trucks offer particularly economical maintenance intervals: the first servicing tasks only need to be carried out after 1000 operating hours. Transmission oil change is only necessary after 3000 operating hours, and a hydraulic oil change only after 6000 hours. Servicing has been considered even in the construction of the truck, ensuring easy access to all components in the event of necessary repairs, with service panels for maintenance access, and minimized maintenance work. Key, truck parts subject to heavy loads are completely maintenance-free, including the integrated drive axle with brakes and three-phase motors, the mast and tilt cylinders, and the reduction gear. Plus, spare parts are easy to assemble.

  • Initial service after 1,000 operating hours
  • Central truck parts such as electric motors are maintenance-free
  • Hydraulikölwechsel nach 6000 Betriebsstunden
  • Schneller Teileaustauscdurch wartungsfreundliches Design
  • Ständige technische Optimierung

technical data

Model Load capacity/Load Load centre distance Battery voltage/rated capacity (5h) Travel speed, with/without load
E12 1.2 (t) 500 (mm) 24 / 575/625 (V)/(Ah) 12.5 / 13.5 (km/h)
E14 1.4 (t) 500 (mm) 48/460/500 [48/268] (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)
E15 1.5 (t) 500 (mm) 24 / 920/1000 (V)/(Ah) 12.5 / 13.5 (km/h)
E16 1.6 (t) 500 (mm) 48/575/625 [48/335] (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)
E16C 1.6 (t) 500 (mm) 48/460/500 [48/268] (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)
E16H 1.6 (t) 500 (mm) 48 / 700/775 (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)
E16L 1.6 (t) 500 (mm) 48/690/750 [48/335] (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)
E18 1.8 (t) 500 (mm) 48/575/625 [48/335] (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)
E18 L 1.8 (t) 500 (mm) 48/690/750 [48/335] (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)
E20L 2.0 (t) 500 (mm) 48/690/750 [48/335] (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)

optional equipmentoptional equipment

Active battery vent

Fast, comfortable, safe: The automatic battery vent allows for easy charging processes, based on a plug and play interface on the tailgate of the truck. This means that the driver doesn't have to open the door or the battery cover in order to charge it.

BlueSpot™

The Linde BlueSpot™ enhances safety during operation as the LED spot makes the forklift truck noiselessly visible.

Lift mast variants

Linde's range of lift mast variants find the perfect balance between lifting height and overall height. The range covers standard masts with a lift of up to 5650 mm, duplex masts (fully free lift) with a lift of up to 4145 mm, and triplex masts (fully free lift) with a lift of up to 6075 mm.

High frequency on-board charger

The optional high frequency on-board charging device allows for flexible and fast battery charging without the need for dedicated battery storage or a charging room. Its high efficiency, temperature-controlled charging, and automatic charge conservation and equalizing guarantee an energy-efficient charging process.

Hydraulic battery replacement system

Fast and convenient battery replacement: At the touch of a button, the Linde hydraulic battery replacement system lifts the battery until it is 60% free of the truck, where it can be collected by a ceiling crane or a second truck. This option is available for E12 – E50 forklifts.

Linde Safety Pilot

In counterbalanced forklift trucks, the use of the Safety Pilot helps to avoid tipping accidents

Spécialisé dans la vente de chariots élévateurs LINDE et TOYOTA

E12 – E20 EVO (à trois roues) Une centrale agile

Grande variété de modèles et maniabilité maximale

Les chariots à trois roues de la série E12 – E20 EVO offrent une large gamme de modèles avec différentes tailles de batterie, hauteurs totales ou largeurs d’allée et peuvent ainsi être configurés en fonction des besoins spécifiques. Les chariots permettent également une manutention de charge de précision dans les espaces restreints. Grâce à l’axe de pivot central, le conducteur peut tourner jusqu’à 180 degrés en un seul mouvement du volant. Deux moteurs triphasés intégrés dans l’essieu avant garantissent un entraînement puissant offrant des accélérations et des vitesses de pointe exceptionnelles, alimentés par des batteries de 48 ou 24 volts. Le système de gestion de l’énergie garantit que les batteries sont pleinement utilisées, ce qui minimise leur consommation. De plus, tous les modèles de chariot élévateur E12 – E20 EVO peuvent également être équipés de batteries Lithium-Ion qui permettent un fonctionnement efficace en plusieurs équipes sans avoir à changer de batterie.

caractéristiques

Les chariots sont équipés d'un large éventail de fonctions de sécurité standard. Le Linde ProtectorFrame protège le pilote. Le toit et la charpente forment une solide zone de protection fermée. Les vérins suspendus stabilisent le mât et permettent l'utilisation de profils de mât de levage minces et emboîtés. Cela donne au conducteur la meilleure vue possible de la charge et de l'environnement de travail. Tous les circuits du système de contrôle sont conçus de manière redondante, assurant ainsi un haut niveau de fiabilité et de sécurité de fonctionnement. Le contrôle de la traction garantit une alimentation optimale même dans des conditions difficiles. Une protection supplémentaire est fournie par de nombreux systèmes de sécurité optionnels disponibles départ usine et en tant que solutions de mise à niveau.

  • Caractéristiques de sécurité standard
  • Protection des conducteurs, des charges et de l'environnement
  • Protège-conducteur robuste et composants optimisés visuellement
  • Traction optimale grâce au contrôle de traction
  • De nombreux systèmes de sécurité optionnels départ usine et comme solution de rattrapage

Les chariots élévateurs de la gamme E12 - E16 EVO sont conçus de manière ergonomique pour des processus de travail efficaces et sans fatigue, ce qu’ils ont en commun avec tous les chariots Linde. La cabine spacieuse offre beaucoup d'espace pour les jambes et de rangement, tandis que le mât et l'essieu sont découplés du châssis et de la cabine de conduite, ce qui signifie que le conducteur ne ressent que très peu de vibrations. La génération EVO brille vraiment par la large marche d’entrée ainsi que par l’accoudoir et le siège réglables.

  • Entrée optimisée et disposition des commandes ergonomique
  • Deux pédales efficaces
  • Contrôle sensible via Linde Load Control
  • Unité à réglage individuel comprenant accoudoir et siège

La force particulière du chariot élévateur à trois roues réside dans sa maniabilité: grâce à son axe de rotation, il est possible de tourner la direction à 180 degrés: le chariot élévateur tourne au milieu de l'essieu avant. Les deux roues avant roulent dans des directions opposées lors de la conduite. Cela réduit la charge sur les pneus et protège les revêtements de sol. La consommation d'énergie est réduite grâce à la résistance minimale à la direction. En outre, Linde Load Control, associé à la transmission avant à deux moteurs, garantit une gestion de la charge sûre, précise au millimètre près. Les fonctions du mât élévateur peuvent être contrôlées sans effort du bout des doigts. Les conducteurs peuvent exécuter simultanément des fonctions de levage et d’inclinaison. Des dynamiques de conduite réglables individuellement peuvent également être utilisées pour adapter les performances à la situation de fonctionnement.

  • Maniabilité maximale dans les espaces les plus restreints
  • Les roues tournent dans des directions opposées pendant la conduite
  • Économie d'énergie, protection des pneus et des revêtements de sol
  • Manipulation sécurisée des charges avec Linde Load Control et entraînement frontal à deux moteurs
  • Dynamique de conduite réglable individuellement

Les chariots élévateurs électriques E12 - E20 EVO offrent des intervalles de maintenance particulièrement économiques: les premiers travaux de maintenance ne doivent être effectués qu'après 1 000 heures de fonctionnement. La vidange de l'huile de transmission n'est nécessaire qu'après 3000 heures de fonctionnement et la vidange de l'huile hydraulique seulement après 6000 heures. L'entretien a été envisagé même dans la construction du chariot, garantissant un accès facile à tous les composants en cas de réparations nécessaires, avec des panneaux de service pour un accès de maintenance et des travaux de maintenance minimisés. Les pièces principales des camions soumises à de lourdes charges ne nécessitent aucun entretien, y compris l'essieu moteur intégré avec freins et moteurs triphasés, les vérins de mât et d'inclinaison et le réducteur. De plus, les pièces de rechange sont faciles à assembler.

  • Service initial après 1 000 heures de fonctionnement
  • Les pièces de camion centrales telles que les moteurs électriques ne nécessitent aucun entretien
  • Vidange de l'huile hydraulique après 6000 heures de fonctionnement
  • Échange rapide de pièces grâce à une conception facile d'entretien
  • Optimisation technique continue

Fiche technique

Model capacité de charge / charge Distance centre de charge Tension de la batterie / capacité nominale (5h) Vitesse de déplacement, avec / sans charge
E12 1.2 (t) 500 (mm) 24 / 575/625 (V)/(Ah) 12.5 / 13.5 (km/h)
E14 1.4 (t) 500 (mm) 48/460/500 [48/268] (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)
E15 1.5 (t) 500 (mm) 24 / 920/1000 (V)/(Ah) 12.5 / 13.5 (km/h)
E16 1.6 (t) 500 (mm) 48/575/625 [48/335] (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)
E16C 1.6 (t) 500 (mm) 48/460/500 [48/268] (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)
E16H 1.6 (t) 500 (mm) 48 / 700/775 (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)
E16L 1.6 (t) 500 (mm) 48/690/750 [48/335] (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)
E18 1.8 (t) 500 (mm) 48/575/625 [48/335] (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)
E18L 1.8 (t) 500 (mm) 48/690/750 [48/335] (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)
E20L 2.0 (t) 500 (mm) 48/690/750 [48/335] (V)/(Ah) 16 / 16 (km/h)

optionsoptional equipment

Ventilation active de la batterie

Rapide, confortable et sûr: la ventilation automatique de la batterie facilite les processus de charge grâce à une interface plug and play sur le hayon du camion. Cela signifie que le conducteur n'a pas besoin d'ouvrir la porte ou le couvercle de la batterie pour le charger.

BlueSpot ™

Le BlueSpot ™ de Linde améliore la sécurité pendant le fonctionnement, car le spot à LED rend le chariot élévateur visible sans bruit.

Variantes de mât élévateur

La gamme de variantes de mâts de levage Linde trouve l'équilibre parfait entre hauteur de levage et hauteur totale. La gamme couvre les mâts standard avec une élévation maximale de 5650 mm, les mâts duplex (élévation entièrement libre) avec une élévation maximale de 4145 mm et les mâts triplex (élévation totale libre) avec une élévation maximale de 6075 mm.

Chargeur embarqué haute fréquence

Le chargeur de bord intégré haute fréquence en option permet un chargement de batterie flexible et rapide sans avoir besoin d'un stockage de batterie dédié ou d'une salle de chargement. Son rendement élevé, sa charge à température contrôlée et sa conservation et son équilibrage automatiques garantissent un processus de charge économe en énergie.

Système de remplacement hydraulique de la batterie

Remplacement rapide et pratique de la batterie: sur simple pression d'un bouton, le système de remplacement de batterie hydraulique Linde soulève la batterie jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit libérée à 60% du camion, où elle peut être récupérée par une grue de plafond ou un second camion. Cette option est disponible pour les chariots élévateurs E12 - E50.

Pilote de sécurité de Linde

L'utilisation du Safety Pilot sur les chariots élévateurs à contrepoids permet d'éviter les accidents de basculement