Specialized in the sale of forklifts of LINDE and TOYOTA

Privacy Policy

1. Processing controller

Organization: KEMPENS HEFTRUCK COMPANY (KHB), established in 3290 DIEST, Industrieterrein 1 2/4, is responsible for the processing of personal data as shown in this privacy statement.
Contact details of the controller: Matthias Foets, tel: 013350909, fax: 013350908, Industrieterrein 2 025 in 3290 Diest, matthias@khb.be, www.khb.be.

We are convinced that the protection of the privacy of customers is essential and, where we process your personal data, we do so in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation of 27 April 2016 and the Belgian law of 8 December 1992 for the protection of privacy with regard to the processing of personal data.
This privacy statement describes the various measures that are taken to protect your privacy while using our websites and services / products and which are the rights that you have in this regard as a user and customer.
We ask that you carefully read this privacy statement and take note of the content. Possible future adjustments cannot be excluded. We therefore ask you to regularly read this privacy statement in order to stay informed of these possible changes.

2. Approval

By using our websites and services / products offered by ourselves or by our commercial partners Facebook, Google and Mailchimp, you accept that certain personal data are automatically collected and processed in accordance with the purposes described below.

3. Processing of personal data

We collect certain personal data for the use of the websites and for the provision of certain services / products, namely when purchasing a certain product, when completing a contact form, when concluding a contract, registering for a newsletter or registering with us at a trade show. In addition, our web server automatically recognizes your IP address and domain name every time you visit our website.
This personal data is processed for customer management, direct marketing, answering contact form questions, performing contractual and legal obligations and allowing us to respond to your questions and to make improvements to our website and to our services / products.
Thanks to this data, we can also send you commercial information about new services / products, promotions, benefits, etc. via electronic mail, information brochures and other mail.
If you do not wish to receive publicity from us, you can unsubscribe via this email: marketing@khb.be

4. Which data is processed?

Below you will find an overview of the personal data that we process:

  • Identity information (First and last name, gender, date of birth, place of birth, address, etc.)
  • Contact information (Telephone number, e-mail address, ..)
  • Photos (for example, photos taken at our corporate events, ..)
  • Other personal data you actively provide (for example, by creating a profile on our website, in correspondence and by telephone)
  • Location data (for example, IP address, ..)
  • Information about your activities on our website
  • Data about your surfing behavior across different websites
  • Financial data (Bank account number, ..)

5. Legal basis for the processing

The data is processed on the basis of the following legal grounds: your explicit consent, legal obligations, necessity for concluding and executing an agreement to which you are a contracting party, to take measures at your request before concluding an agreement, setting a legal claim or the need to represent legitimate interests of ourselves or a third party. If you object to the processing of your data, the agreement cannot be continued and you cannot make further use of our services.

6. Transfer of personal data

In order to provide certain services / products, we reserve the right to communicate your personal data to our commercial partners.
Your data will not be passed on to organizations in countries outside the European Union.
In addition, and to the extent that you have expressly agreed in advance, we may share your personal data with suppliers who are contractually bound to us and who offer services or products that may be of interest to you.
You can withdraw your consent at any time.

7. Data retention period

Your data is stored no longer than strictly necessary. This period is dictated by a legal provision and applies to contractual relations and invoicing in accordance with the legal provisions.

8. Processing controller

Your data will be processed by Matthias Foets, tel: 013350909, fax: 013350908, Industrieterrein 2 025 in 3290 Diest, matthias@khb.be, www.khb.be .. You can contact us at the following email address: matthias @ khb. be
The data is also processed by a processor appointed by us: Matthias Foets

9. Your rights of access, right to change, removal, objection, and data transfer

In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation, you have a right of access, a right to change and delete data that relates to you. You also have the right to object to their processing within the limits of the legislation. You have the right to transfer your data to a third party.
We undertake to provide a motivated response to your request within a period of one month.Depending on the complexity of the request (s) and the number of requests, this period can be extended by a further two months if necessary. This answer must state in a motivated manner why we do or do not respond to your request (s).
If necessary, we reserve the right to charge a reasonable fee in the light of the administrative costs associated with granting the request (s).
You can exercise your rights:

  • Either by sending a letter or e-mail, accompanied by a copy of your identity card, to: matthias@khb.be
  • Or, if applicable, by consulting your account on our website

You also have the option of refusing the sending of information letters and other commercial information by clicking on the “Unsubscribe” link on each transmission. If you exercise the right to oppose the sending of direct marketing, this only applies to the specified e-mail address. If you receive commercial messages at multiple e-mail addresses, you must unsubscribe as many times. If you wish to unsubscribe by letter, you must clearly state all the e-mail addresses that you wish to deactivate.

10.Cookies

Surfing our website may result in the installation of cookies on your computer. They simplify the visit and improve the ergonomics of the dialogue.
You can refuse the installation of these cookies on your computer, but such refusal may stand in the way of access to certain services of the websites.

11. Information and / or complaints

For any additional information or complaint regarding the processing of your personal data, you can turn to
Our Data Protection Officer / controller, at the following e-mail address: matthias@khb.be
– Data Protection Authority, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels, website www.gegevensberschermingsautoriteit.be

12. Technical and organizational measures

Since we use personal and business confidential information in the various business processes, we guarantee the confidentiality, integrity and availability of this information at all times. We use a high level of security for the processing and the data that are processed and stored and have taken security measures. to prevent any loss, misuse or falsification of these personal data.
Our security is based on internationally accepted standards such as ISO / IEC 27001.
The most important principles that we apply are the following:

  1. Definition of roles and information security responsibilities to ensure that all security activities are performed.
  2. All required documentation, such as policies, standards, procedures and guidelines, is available to support security. This documentation is regularly reviewed.
  3. We use a risk-based approach to identify the necessary technical and other security controls. This guarantees that the right priorities are determined and that only efficient and effective security controls are selected and implemented.
  4. We undertake to ensure that our employees are aware of the importance of information security and data protection and organize training and exercises for our employees.
  5. We have introduced identity and access controls to protect information against unauthorized access, changes or deletion, whether intentional or not.
  6. We have also performed physical checks to guarantee fire and theft prevention and access control for our buildings.
  7. Cyber protection controls were installed. Vulnerabilities and threats are constantly monitored.

Spécialisé dans la vente de chariots élévateurs LINDE et TOYOTA

Politique de confidentialité

1. Contrôleur de traitement

Organisation: KEMPENS HEFTRUCK COMPANY (KHB), établie à 3290 DIEST, Industrieterrein 1 2/4, est responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel comme indiqué dans cette déclaration de confidentialité.
Coordonnées du responsable du traitement: Matthias Foets, tél.: 013350909, fax: 013350908, Industrieterrein 2 025 à 3290 Diest, matthias@khb.be, www.khb.be.

Nous sommes convaincus que la protection de la vie privée des clients est essentielle et, lorsque nous traitons vos données personnelles, nous le faisons conformément aux dispositions du règlement général sur la protection des données du 27 avril 2016 et de la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992. pour la protection de la vie privée à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel.
Cette déclaration de confidentialité décrit les différentes mesures prises pour protéger votre vie privée lors de l’utilisation de nos sites Web et services / produits, ainsi que les droits que vous avez en tant qu’utilisateur et client.
Nous vous demandons de lire attentivement cette déclaration de confidentialité et de prendre note de son contenu. Les ajustements futurs possibles ne peuvent pas être exclus. Nous vous demandons donc de lire régulièrement cette déclaration de confidentialité afin de rester informé de ces modifications éventuelles.

2. approbation

En utilisant nos sites Web et services / produits proposés par nous-mêmes ou par nos partenaires commerciaux Facebook, Google et Mailchimp, vous acceptez que certaines données personnelles soient automatiquement collectées et traitées conformément aux objectifs décrits ci-dessous.

3. Traitement des données personnelles

Nous recueillons certaines données personnelles pour l’utilisation des sites Web et pour la fourniture de certains services / produits, notamment lors de l’achat d’un produit donné, lors de la rédaction d’un formulaire de contact, lors de la conclusion d’un contrat, de l’inscription à une newsletter ou de avec nous sur un salon. De plus, notre serveur Web reconnaît automatiquement votre adresse IP et votre nom de domaine chaque fois que vous visitez notre site Web.
Ces données personnelles sont traitées pour la gestion de la clientèle, le marketing direct, la réponse aux questions du formulaire de contact, l’exécution des obligations contractuelles et légales et nous permettent de répondre à vos questions et d’apporter des améliorations à notre site Web et à nos produits / services.
Grâce à ces données, nous pouvons également vous envoyer des informations commerciales sur les nouveaux services / produits, promotions, avantages, etc. par courrier électronique, brochures d’information et autres courriers.
Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de publicité de notre part, vous pouvez vous désabonner via cet email: marketing@khb.be

4. Quelles données sont traitées?

Vous trouverez ci-dessous un aperçu des données personnelles que nous traitons:

  • Informations d’identité (nom et prénom, sexe, date de naissance, lieu de naissance, adresse, etc.)
  • Coordonnées (numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail, ..)
  • Photos (par exemple, photos prises lors de nos événements d’entreprise, ..)
  • Autres données personnelles que vous fournissez activement (par exemple, en créant un profil sur notre site Web, dans la correspondance et par téléphone)
  • Données de localisation (par exemple, adresse IP, ..)
  • Informations sur vos activités sur notre site web
  • Données sur votre comportement de navigation sur différents sites Web
  • Données financières (numéro de compte bancaire, ..)

5. Base légale du traitement

Les données sont traitées sur la base des fondements juridiques suivants: votre consentement explicite, vos obligations légales, la nécessité de conclure et d’exécuter un contrat auquel vous êtes partie contractante, de prendre des mesures à votre demande avant de conclure un une action en justice ou la nécessité de représenter des intérêts légitimes de nous-mêmes ou d’un tiers. Si vous vous opposez au traitement de vos données, le contrat ne peut être poursuivi et vous ne pouvez plus utiliser nos services.

6. Transfert de données personnelles

Afin de fournir certains services / produits, nous nous réservons le droit de communiquer vos données personnelles à nos partenaires commerciaux.
De plus, et dans la mesure où vous en avez expressément convenu préalablement, nous pouvons divulguer vos données personnelles à des fournisseurs contractuellement liés à nous et proposant des services ou produits susceptibles de vous intéresser.
Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

7. Période de conservation des données

Vos données ne sont pas stockées plus que strictement nécessaire. Cette période est dictée par une disposition légale et s’applique aux relations contractuelles et à la facturation conformément aux dispositions légales.

8. Contrôleur de traitement

Vos données seront traitées par Matthias Foets, tél: 013350909, fax: 013350908, Industrieterrein 2 025 à 3290 Diest, matthias@khb.be, www.khb.be .. Vous pouvez nous contacter à l’adresse électronique suivante: matthias @ khb. être
Les données sont également traitées par un processeur nommé par nous: Matthias Foets

9. Vos droits d’accès, de modification, de suppression, d’opposition et de transfert de données

Conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Vous avez également le droit de vous opposer à leur traitement dans les limites de la législation. Vous avez le droit de transférer vos données à un tiers.
Nous nous engageons à fournir une réponse motivée à votre demande dans un délai d’un mois. Selon la complexité de la ou des demandes et le nombre de demandes, ce délai peut être prolongé de deux mois si nécessaire. Cette réponse doit indiquer de manière motivée pourquoi nous répondons à votre demande ou non.
Si nécessaire, nous nous réservons le droit d’imposer des frais raisonnables compte tenu des frais administratifs liés à l’accès à la demande.
Vous pouvez exercer vos droits:

  • Soit en envoyant une lettre ou un e-mail accompagné d’une copie de votre carte d’identité à: matthias@khb.be
  • Ou, le cas échéant, en consultant votre compte sur notre site

Vous avez également la possibilité de refuser l’envoi de lettres d’informations et d’autres informations commerciales en cliquant sur le lien « Désabonnement » de chaque transmission. Si vous exercez le droit de vous opposer à l’envoi de marketing direct, cela ne s’applique qu’à l’adresse électronique spécifiée. Si vous recevez des messages commerciaux à plusieurs adresses électroniques, vous devez vous désabonner autant de fois que nécessaire. Si vous souhaitez vous désabonner par courrier, vous devez indiquer clairement toutes les adresses électroniques que vous souhaitez désactiver.

10. Cookies

La navigation sur notre site Web peut entraîner l’installation de cookies sur votre ordinateur. Ils simplifient la visite et améliorent l’ergonomie du dialogue.
Vous pouvez refuser l’installation de ces cookies sur votre ordinateur, mais ce refus peut entraver l’accès à certains services des sites Web.

11. Informations et / ou plaintes

Pour toute information complémentaire ou plainte concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez contacter notre responsable de la protection des données / responsable du traitement à l’adresse électronique suivante: matthias@khb.be – l’autorité de protection des données, rue Drukpers 35, 1000 Bruxelles, site web www autorité de protection des données.be

12. Mesures techniques et organisationnelles

Étant donné que nous utilisons des informations personnelles et commerciales confidentielles dans les différents processus de l’entreprise, nous garantissons la confidentialité, l’intégrité et la disponibilité de ces informations à tout moment.
Nous appliquons un niveau de sécurité élevé pour le traitement et les données traitées et stockées et nous avons pris des mesures de sécurité pour éviter toute perte, utilisation abusive ou falsification de ces données.
Notre sécurité est basée sur des normes internationalement reconnues telles que ISO / IEC 27001.
Les principes les plus importants que nous appliquons sont les suivants:

  1. Définition des rôles et des responsabilités en matière de sécurité des informations afin de s’assurer que toutes les activités de sécurité sont réalisées.
  2. Toute la documentation requise, telle que les politiques, normes, procédures et instructions, est disponible pour la sécurité. Cette documentation est revue régulièrement.
  3. Nous utilisons une approche basée sur les risques pour identifier les contrôles de sécurité techniques et autres nécessaires. Cela garantit que les bonnes priorités sont déterminées et que seuls des contrôles de sécurité efficients et efficaces sont sélectionnés et mis en œuvre.
  4. Nous nous assurons que nos employés sont conscients de l’importance de la sécurité de l’information et de la protection des données et organisons des formations et des exercices pour nos employés.
  5. Nous avons introduit des contrôles d’identité et d’accès afin de protéger les informations contre les accès, modifications ou suppressions non autorisés, intentionnels ou non.
  6. Nous avons également effectué des contrôles physiques pour garantir la prévention des incendies et du vol et le contrôle d’accès de nos bâtiments.
  7. Des contrôles de cyber protection ont été installés. Les vulnérabilités et les menaces sont surveillées en permanence.